Jacks Parties!

I a starting a new venture doing entertainment for kids parties either on a Streetdance or Ballerina Princess theme. I have done one party for an eight year old and really enjoyed it, the kids seemed to as well and really liked the funky stuff they got in their party bags – like a sweatband, CD of the party music and a load of sweets! I am thinking that the Ballerina Princess’s will probably be younger than the Streetdancers but I am more than happy to discuss themes and other needs with prospective parents so that they get the party they want. Contact me for a price list of the basic stuff I plan to offer – I will make it downloadable from my skydrive in the next couple of days. Prices start from £5.50 per child and include a high quality party bag and entertainment for a 2 hour party.

Thanks

This entry was posted in Parties and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

